Recent News


AITE Scholarships

The purpose of UTRC’s Advanced Institute for Transportation Education (AITE) scholarship program is to increase the knowledge and capabilities of transportation professionals by su

Read More
September 11th Memorial Program

The New York Metropolitan Transportation Council (NYMTC) established the September 11th Memorial Program for Regional Transportation Planning to honor the memory of Ignatius Adanga, Charles

Read More
Student Award Recipients

Read More